Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
Escort Review
  added by  Ma... for  lizya on 23 September 2021

This escort doesn’t answer never. What is for nonsense?

Escort Review
  added by  Jo... for  Gesen on 13 September 2021

Fake, never showed, not the real
Girl.

Escort Review
  added by  Je... for  Polina Lyubimovaa on 15 August 2021

Fake, she don’t answer. I tried telegram/Viber messages

Escort Review
  added by  by... for  Alice on 04 August 2021

this is the best girl i have ever met since i have been looking for a girl over 2year and after i paid her through bitcoin she gave me the best services ever, i love alice and i will keep patronising you

Escort Review
  added by  Jo... for  Natasha on 02 August 2021

Thanks for the good time natasha
Especially the blowjob and the doggystyle

I look forward seeing you again ❤

Escort Review
  added by  Ja... for  Tina on 31 July 2021

I booked her for tonight and she is now with me in Hotel room.finally i got wild sex with her..feeling like a king 😊

Escort Review
  added by  Ph... for  Tina on 31 July 2021

Tina you are really good girl and sexy.really enjoyed unforgettable time with you.thank you for your best services.Hope we will meet again🥰.

Escort Review
  added by  jo... for  Top Model on 25 July 2021

I booked her while my business trip to Essen. We had a very nice evening and night, I had her till next morning and she left after Breakfast in my hotel. She is very smart and beautiful lady, She knows a lot about German beer what I really liked. And she was fantastic in bed. Don’t remember having such wild sex since my college days:)

Escort Review
  added by  Jo... for  Aimee on 02 July 2021

Really hot

Escort Review
  added by  Ji... for  Nadiath on 28 June 2021

I have little doubt that she is real and also gorgeous. But she will upsell again and again and again, lie to you about the last upsell, then upsell again. The negotiated price means nothing to her. You’ll play game after game after game. Wish I could say I ever got to “pass go”.

Escort Review
  added by  Ad... for  Mistress Reia on 22 June 2021

Mistress Reia is the best option for an amazing experience in BDSM. Since I met her, I really discovered the pleasure of being dominated by a Real Mistress. She’s very professional and knows everything that she does. In my experience, we discussed at first what practices I liked, and she did everything perfectly. I can’t wait to meet her again, she’s awesome. Thanks for the amazing experience.

Escort Review
  added by  jo... for  Mili on 01 June 2021

Very good pussy fit for my ding dong:) 5+

Escort Review
  added by  Ma... for  Mélissa on 26 May 2021

ARNAQUE!!!! attention : je viens de payer 200£ et on m’a bloqué. Ils vous ditent de payer en “transcash” avant l’arrivée meme!! Je viens de faire une plainte à la police. J’éspère que ces voyoux auront ce qu’ils méritent.

Escort Review
  added by  Mi... for  Black girl Caramel on 27 April 2021

I couldn’t help but come back to write a review. Unique and sweet girl. So tall and ass is awesome. Met her 5 times already. Always tastes the same if not better 😉

Escort Review
  added by  To... for  Norasexy on 13 April 2021

spent a full night with her and was full of fun tho was scared paying bc she doesn’t take cash will come more and more

Escort Review
  added by  bo... for  kattymariaoni on 31 March 2021

excellent, enjoyed my service.. nice. they dont accept cash payment, i was scared at first, but i saw my girl

Escort Review
  added by  Ru... for  Richmine Jessica on 28 February 2021

Vraiment j’ai aimé notre rencontre

Escort Review
  added by  Go... for  Ruxandra on 25 February 2021

This is not the girl from the pictures!!! This is my pictures and they stole my pictures from the homa page in Germany what is call Meine Perlen and my name is Goldie and they stole from other girls also this agency is a shit!!!!!

Escort Review
  added by  Pe... for  Tiana on 07 December 2020

Pictures are definitely not real. Girl has lot of tattoos and is much shorter. Not worth of the money.

Escort Review
  added by  Kl... for  Sweet Nadya on 05 November 2020

I met this sexy girl in Minsk and I will not forget her… Everything we did was very sexy, very intense!! She has gorgeous breasts and your whole body is sensual and very sexy, I will remember this for a long time and already miss this great woman. Total meeting 10/10!!

Before ordering a girl check kindly also her escort reviews. Experiences of the girls other clients can give you great information about the date with the lady. Many of the gentlemen who are dating escorts are very well aware of what they are looking for and also experienced with other girls before hand. So you will find for sure very good information how she is performing in real life. Also be so kind to leave your escort review after the date no matter is it positive or negative, it will help other and the escort lady in futher life and business.

© 2021 Devozki.com