Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
Escort Review
  added by  ed... for  NICOLE on 13 January 2022

I had a great time with her. Nicole is sexy, pretty, smart, well mannered, sweet. Had a good conversation. I hope to have a possibility to meet with her again soon for longer appointment. And yes, I recommend her 🙂

Escort Review
  added by  Ar... for  Liza on 10 January 2022

Beautiful, well-groomed, interesting and fun girl!!

Escort Review
  added by  jo... for  Kira on 31 December 2021

I liked a lot how she touched me, like we really had bee close. Such a wonderful feeling around her. And the sex was bombastic!!!

Escort Review
  added by  jo... for  Tatiana on 31 December 2021

Tanja was fun on the date and fire in bed. Didn’t had so good time since my 30’s 🙂 Kiev is the best escort location I have been so far.

Escort Review
  added by  Gr... for  Cindy on 27 December 2021

really beautiful, I will see you again tomorrow evening.
cordially

Escort Review
  added by  Jo... for  Cindy on 27 December 2021

she is perfect, just like in the photo, she knows how to take care of people, you just have adorable baby

Escort Review
  added by  jo... for  Zlata on 27 December 2021

Perfect young brunette with soft skin and beautiful tits. Liked her pussy too, gives nice compression already for an average size penis. We had great times in bed with this Kiev girl. Also liked how agency operates, very pro.

Escort Review
  added by  Ar... for  MARIE on 22 December 2021

Very classy woman! We had a great time together. She was very open about my sexual thoughts and it made me very happy. She definitely looks a lot better than she does in the pictures. I hope to meet her next time when she comes back to Germany.

Escort Review
  added by  jo... for  Julia on 16 December 2021

Shes a perfect fucktoy. Tiny brunette girl with a lot of lust for sex. First time, I could try the full Nelson position. And came almost immediately :)) Good that got myself together for round to with this beauty.

Escort Review
  added by  jo... for  INNA on 15 December 2021

Perfect A-level escort in Kiev. We had some funny situations there in my hotelroom, what a shag. Nice fitting tight holes for my small love instrument:)

Escort Review
  added by  Dm... for  Kira on 13 December 2021

Perfect and beautiful girl

Escort Review
  added by  jo... for  Lera on 08 December 2021

Beautiful young girl with the Lolita looks, but she has also a darker side. I had classic sex with her and ordered she in a schoolgirl uniform. Also got a kinky golden shower as a plus at the end of the encounter.

Escort Review
  added by  Gr... for  lucie on 07 December 2021

I spent a very beautiful night yesterday my sweet Lucie ❤️

Escort Review
  added by  Gr... for  Yannelle muller on 07 December 2021

a very beautiful wonder

Escort Review
  added by  Jo... for  Leslie Perret on 07 December 2021

met a week ago, I only have to visit all the Escorts in Paris but you are perfect like the others

Escort Review
  added by  Jo... for  Julie Moreau on 07 December 2021

seen last night, with one of her friends for a threesome, i was impressed with the job done

Escort Review
  added by  Jo... for  Juliemoreau1 on 07 December 2021

there are no words for the qualified, well above my expectations, I hope to see you again dear Julie!

Escort Review
  added by  Jo... for  Carla on 07 December 2021

Jolie comme sur la photo , j’espère te revoir bientôt. Bisous

Escort Review
  added by  Jo... for  Yannelle muller on 07 December 2021

Best escort girl in Paris. It is perfect, I paid by Coupon transcash and it received me well, very naughty and discreet. Nice to see you again soon when I return to Paris.

Escort Review
  added by  Jo... for  Lyna on 07 December 2021

Best escort girl in Paris. It is perfect, I paid by Coupon transcash and it received me well, very naughty and discreet. Nice to see you again soon when I return to Paris.

Before ordering a girl check kindly also her escort reviews. Experiences of the girls other clients can give you great information about the date with the lady. Many of the gentlemen who are dating escorts are very well aware of what they are looking for and also experienced with other girls before hand. So you will find for sure very good information how she is performing in real life. Also be so kind to leave your escort review after the date no matter is it positive or negative, it will help other and the escort lady in futher life and business.

© 2022 Devozki.com