Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
Escort Review
  added by  jo... for  Top Model on 25 July 2021

I booked her while my business trip to Essen. We had a very nice evening and night, I had her till next morning and she left after Breakfast in my hotel. She is very smart and beautiful lady, She knows a lot about German beer what I really liked. And she was fantastic in bed. Don’t remember having such wild sex since my college days:)

Escort Review
  added by  To... for  Sally on 06 July 2021

Its a scam !!! Dont contact !!!

Escort Review
  added by  Jo... for  Aimee on 02 July 2021

Really hot

Escort Review
  added by  Ji... for  Nadiath on 28 June 2021

I have little doubt that she is real and also gorgeous. But she will upsell again and again and again, lie to you about the last upsell, then upsell again. The negotiated price means nothing to her. You’ll play game after game after game. Wish I could say I ever got to “pass go”.

Escort Review
  added by  Ad... for  Mistress Reia on 22 June 2021

Mistress Reia is the best option for an amazing experience in BDSM. Since I met her, I really discovered the pleasure of being dominated by a Real Mistress. She’s very professional and knows everything that she does. In my experience, we discussed at first what practices I liked, and she did everything perfectly. I can’t wait to meet her again, she’s awesome. Thanks for the amazing experience.

Escort Review
  added by  jo... for  Mili on 01 June 2021

Very good pussy fit for my ding dong:) 5+

Escort Review
  added by  Ma... for  Mélissa on 26 May 2021

ARNAQUE!!!! attention : je viens de payer 200£ et on m’a bloqué. Ils vous ditent de payer en “transcash” avant l’arrivée meme!! Je viens de faire une plainte à la police. J’éspère que ces voyoux auront ce qu’ils méritent.

Escort Review
  added by  Mi... for  Black girl Caramel on 27 April 2021

I couldn’t help but come back to write a review. Unique and sweet girl. So tall and ass is awesome. Met her 5 times already. Always tastes the same if not better 😉

Escort Review
  added by  To... for  Norasexy on 13 April 2021

spent a full night with her and was full of fun tho was scared paying bc she doesn’t take cash will come more and more

Escort Review
  added by  bo... for  lily Adrianne on 31 March 2021

nice, i made my payment, through bitcoin, and i enjoyed my massage, real and verified

Escort Review
  added by  bo... for  kattymariaoni on 31 March 2021

excellent, enjoyed my service.. nice. they dont accept cash payment, i was scared at first, but i saw my girl

Escort Review
  added by  Ru... for  Richmine Jessica on 28 February 2021

Vraiment j’ai aimé notre rencontre

Escort Review
  added by  Go... for  Ruxandra on 25 February 2021

This is not the girl from the pictures!!! This is my pictures and they stole my pictures from the homa page in Germany what is call Meine Perlen and my name is Goldie and they stole from other girls also this agency is a shit!!!!!

Escort Review
  added by  Pe... for  Tiana on 07 December 2020

Pictures are definitely not real. Girl has lot of tattoos and is much shorter. Not worth of the money.

Escort Review
  added by  Kl... for  Sweet Nadya on 05 November 2020

I met this sexy girl in Minsk and I will not forget her… Everything we did was very sexy, very intense!! She has gorgeous breasts and your whole body is sensual and very sexy, I will remember this for a long time and already miss this great woman. Total meeting 10/10!!

Escort Review
  added by  jo... for  VITALIA on 10 September 2020

This girl was a brilliant of my Ukraine escort experience, a real crown gem, even though I’ve met a lot of great girls during my time in Ukraine. Vitalia looks amazing, she’s really tiny, but still looks like an absolute bombshell. I’ve had some issues easing into a conversation with her at first because she was somewhat reserved, but when we skipped it and went to bed, everything after that was easy and I felt absolutely out of my mind happy I’ve found her. She’s a great kisser and really enjoys being pleased, such a great experience seeing a girl like her losing herself in pleasure you are giving her. She was a wee bit more expensive than majority of the girls I’ve met, but tbh that three hours date was totally worth it. Will be seeing her again once I come back.

Escort Review
  added by  jo... for  Polina on 19 August 2020

This blonde was by far the most interesting Kiev escort experience I’ve had so far… TBH I didn’t like the pictures but she ended up being free and available when I wanted to see a girl so I went with her. She ended up being a great girlfriend experience and she eased into convos between sex that felt absolutely real, with no struggle whatsoever. She’s what you see in pictures (which I found to be rare with ukrainian girls, they photoshop themselves heavily), and her best trait is being down to earth and easy-going. Sex was good! TBH felt like we’ve known each other for ages. This is rare among escorts. Would give her 5 stars, but she’s just not my type in terms of looks sadly. Everything else was great! If you like girls who look like her it’s a no-brainer booking, you’re in for some good time.

Escort Review
  added by  jo... for  Marina on 17 August 2020

Was with this girl, kinda felt really good about her being true to pictures, you definitely can’t get this level for this type of money where I live (but ukrainian ladies are typically much much less expensive). Enjoyed our 2 hour meeting and kinda regretted I haven’t booked her overnight and she wasn’t able to stay longer. Easy going, but not GFE – feels a little strained about the whole relaxing into a couple stuff thing, but very good at sex which is, like, her direct job. I enjoyed blowjob the most, reverse cowgirl was a nice treat. Came in condom, thus busted my own chance to cum on her face. Oh well.

Escort Review
  added by  Be... for  Amber on 17 July 2020

What can I say? I am always a bit sceptical when it comes to reviews, but I have to say Amber deserves all the praise she gets. I have never come across an escort so refreshing and easy to get along with. Not only she is stunning, she is also smart and very witty. I´d great weekend with Amber and my only regret was I couldn´t spend longer time with her. Thanks again for great time!

Escort Review
  added by  ka... for  Elsa Jean on 27 April 2020

perfecto

Before ordering a girl check kindly also her escort reviews. Experiences of the girls other clients can give you great information about the date with the lady. Many of the gentlemen who are dating escorts are very well aware of what they are looking for and also experienced with other girls before hand. So you will find for sure very good information how she is performing in real life. Also be so kind to leave your escort review after the date no matter is it positive or negative, it will help other and the escort lady in futher life and business.

© 2021 Devozki.com