Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
Escort Review
  added by  Aa... for  Anna-Maria on 30 January 2023

Thank you very much Anna-Maria for your service. I did not expect such service. I am very satisfied with your service. thank you and i hope i will meet again soon

Escort Review
  added by  Al... for  Angelina on 30 January 2023

Excellent and perfect Service,
Real and Reliable, girl showed up fun to be with, when next am coming to Frankfurt, I hope to be with you
Thank you so much,

Escort Review
  added by  Ha... for  Kathy on 26 January 2023

Pretty friendly girl. and vert serions about your work . Very satisfied I am after meeting you … See you one of the days, kisses

Escort Review
  added by  Ha... for  Jana on 26 January 2023

I enjoyed my time with her. Her service was impeccable and well worth the price. I would highly recommend her

Escort Review
  added by  B.... for  Johannah on 19 January 2023

Perfecto perfectly Real

Escort Review
  added by  Gu... for  Corine on 15 January 2023

A girl like no other. She treated me like a king, I couldn’t believe it, she’s the best in Hamburg it was great 🌹🌹🌹

Escort Review
  added by  He... for  Noannah Hot😻 on 14 January 2023

What an amazing woman. Pics are real ! Such a sweet girl and amazing body. More than a gorgeous body!!!

Escort Review
  added by  He... for  Hannah on 14 January 2023

You are an honest and sincere girl hugs and sex properly and you realized me the dreams of my proposal.
You are an amazing woman. Pics are real ! Such a sweet girl and amazing body. More than a gorgeous body!! i thought you were a fake girl but the opposite is that you are the best with transcash and bitcoins everything is OK with you

Escort Review
  added by  An... for  Johannah on 14 January 2023

Perfect and genuine 😍 escort

Nice meeting you 😘

Escort Review
  added by  jh... for  jovanka on 01 January 2023

She’s 100% good at her job and the best hooker I have seen so far on this site.. she’s good and satisfies one’s sexual needs and I can’t believe she will come up to me when I booked her for fun I really enjoyed your last service and I will be looking forward to have you more jovanka

Escort Review
  added by  Mo... for  Daniela on 30 December 2022

Je l’ai rencontré dans sont appartement c’est calme et tranquille, elle m’a accueilli avec des boissons et m’a fait un massage corporel pour m’exciter je vous conseil de prendre rendez-vous avec elle.
Elle fait des prestations folle.

Escort Review
  added by  12... for  HELENA on 29 December 2022

Greeting was nice, but no conversation. Oral sexy was below average. Very bad in positions did not know how to work her body. I was glad I only did a half hour with her. Not worth 100 euros.

Escort Review
  added by  hu... for  Tina on 27 December 2022

Baby i can’t ignore your beauty… Can we meet again?..

Escort Review
  added by  ga... for  Nakkisha on 27 December 2022

You are angel ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Escort Review
  added by  ga... for  Tina on 27 December 2022

Just love you and love your vip services..

Escort Review
  added by  Jo... for  Bacary Cisse on 27 December 2022

was a good first experience with a black girl. I love you baby and will love to make you my regular.

Escort Review
  added by  12... for  ADELE on 27 December 2022

Alexia is by far the best out there. Sweet and very caring. I had the best time of my life with her. I didn’t want to go home. Thank you Alexia. Did everything she said she would.

Escort Review
  added by  Sa... for  Stefy on 23 December 2022

Sie ist so hinreißend und freundlich. Liebte es, ich werde sie auf jeden Fall in Erinnerung behalten.. bis bald Baby👏💦💦💦

Escort Review
  added by  Sa... for  Stefy on 23 December 2022

Good response❤️ perfect service.i need u again 🥰

Escort Review
  added by  Ri... for  Stefy on 23 December 2022

You are the best. I still can’t forget how you play with my balls ❤️❤️😘😘😘.

Before ordering a girl check kindly also her escort reviews. Experiences of the girls other clients can give you great information about the date with the lady. Many of the gentlemen who are dating escorts are very well aware of what they are looking for and also experienced with other girls before hand. So you will find for sure very good information how she is performing in real life. Also be so kind to leave your escort review after the date no matter is it positive or negative, it will help other and the escort lady in futher life and business.

© 2023 Devozki.com