Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
Escort Review
  added by  Be... for  Sandrine on 25 September 2022

Sandrine ist ein entzückendes Mädchen und Sie hält Wort. Ich habe eine Geschenkkarte gebucht und hatte Angst, aber schließlich sahen wir uns wie vereinbart und Sie zeigte mir den echten Sex am lit.Si es ist möglich, ich möchte dich jeden Tag sehen, weil du realisiert hast, was ich seit Monaten wollte.Du bist liebenswert und ich gebe zu, dass ich deine Dienste geliebt habe.

Escort Review
  added by  fr... for  Marina on 24 September 2022

Had a perfect time with this awesome girl, who really makes you feel special and likes to enjoy it herself. Addiction danger!

Escort Review
  added by  Na... for  Elsa on 24 September 2022

Fake profile asking for advance payment, never do it. Waste of time and money ❌

Escort Review
  added by  Al... for  Paulina on 24 September 2022

Professional, honest and very expérimentée.Je make a reservation again for tomorrow evening because I can’t wait to relive this unforgettable moment with you again because you have done to me what I have wanted for months.You are unique.

Escort Review
  added by  Ka... for  Tina on 23 September 2022

Gorgeous girl ❤️❤️❤️i am fully satisfied

Escort Review
  added by  Ma... for  Jessica on 20 September 2022

A great time spent with Duchelle last night in Paris. Very beautiful woman with a rather generous chest ^^, sweet and attentive, she completely met my expectations! Thank you for this time spent together

by Maxime

Escort Review
  added by  Ga... for  Jessica on 20 September 2022

A charming and beautiful young woman. with soft golden skin.
She is prettier than the pictures!
All the services announced are carried out with talent, desire and kindness.
Warning ….. High risk of addiction
Kisses my beautiful ❤

Escort Review
  added by  Ma... for  Duchelle on 16 September 2022

A great time spent with Duchelle last night in Paris. Very beautiful woman with a rather generous chest ^^, sweet and caring, she completely met my expectations! Thank you for this time spent together

by Slywester

Escort Review
  added by  He... for  Duchelle on 16 September 2022

Premiere experience avec une fille du site Duchelle est bien la jolie femme des photos , Très gentille et très douce . Encore merci Duchelle pour se très bon moment . Bisous 😉😘 .Ton rdv de 11h vivement une prochaine rencontre
by Hector
12 Août 2022

Escort Review
  added by  He... for  Duchelle on 16 September 2022

Une charmante et belle jeune femme.a la peau douce et dorée .
Elle est plus jolie que sur les photos !
Toutes les prestations annoncées sont réalisées avec talent envie et gentillesse .
Mise en garde …..Fort risque d’addiction
Bisous ma belle ❤
by Hector
12 Août 2022

Escort Review
  added by  Da... for  Duchelle on 16 September 2022

Une très bonne fille je vous le conseil très vivement elle respecte c’est client et elle est très discrète avec eux vivement mon retour pour qu’on se rencontre ma belle duchelle bisous…

Escort Review
  added by  Sm... for  Lucienne on 14 September 2022

photos consistent with that of the profile, a girl of dreams who takes her time to satisfy. I highly recommend her

Escort Review
  added by  Ha... for  Jana on 12 September 2022

Very good girl as I like. I booked on desire and everything went as I wished. I recommend her.

Escort Review
  added by  Mi... for  Valeria camelo on 28 August 2022

absolutely amazing, looks body and personality. Makes you feel like everything is real. Cant go wrong if you treat her well.

Escort Review
  added by  Ti... for  Melrose on 27 August 2022

Very sexy and horny. Beautiful face and body

Escort Review
  added by  ca... for  Nakkisha on 23 August 2022

She is super hot and sexy..her body is like a doll..just delicious ❤️

Escort Review
  added by  Ja... for  Candice on 22 August 2022

Perfect time.

Escort Review
  added by  Pa... for  Dyna on 17 August 2022

Met Dyna t🤩🤩😍😍🥰his evening. Nice tall girl with that soft skin only 24 year old girls have. Great ass, nice natural breasts. Friendly, decent level of English and kisses greedily. Very good blow job. Responsive to cunnilingus. Sex is very good. Very impressed with the way she looks for what makes you tick while cuddling against you. In short, a very good choice.😍😍

Escort Review
  added by  Ko... for  Marina on 16 August 2022

Pretty and good manner giirl, services are a bit mechanical, no kiss, oral only with condom not allow to touch here there, typical meeting nothing special. For €150 for 1hour you can find better girls and services.
Although i will definitely recommend if her services were better as her ass looks so hot specially at doggy!
:winked

Escort Review
  added by  Wu... for  Janice on 12 August 2022

It’s like she is from the south pole

Before ordering a girl check kindly also her escort reviews. Experiences of the girls other clients can give you great information about the date with the lady. Many of the gentlemen who are dating escorts are very well aware of what they are looking for and also experienced with other girls before hand. So you will find for sure very good information how she is performing in real life. Also be so kind to leave your escort review after the date no matter is it positive or negative, it will help other and the escort lady in futher life and business.

© 2022 Escort Directory